Customer Reviews

Write a Review »

  • Margaret Mower
    5 / 5 stars

    My sisters and I just stayed at the Lincoln Log motel suites and we had a wonderful time. This place is very nice and clean the help is very nice and helpful we will be back next year.

    06/28/2017
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Paul Akins , Latham , NY
    5 / 5 stars

    Great stay! Awesome staff! Very family friendly enviroment! Will be going back for sure!

    06/28/2017
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Great Staff and Very Clean Facilities
    5 / 5 stars

    The staff was very friendly and we liked spacious, clean room (studio with kitchen). The motel was five minute walk from the beach and very near (ten minute walk) the main tourist attractions on Canada Street. We were not disappointed

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Exceeded Expectations
    5 / 5 stars

    Exceeded our expectation. Roomy, quaint, comfortable, and actually less expensive than the hotels. Sept five people very comfortably.

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Nostalgic
    5 / 5 stars

    Was like going back in time. Was very clean inside. Children laughing and playing! Quiet at night! Pool looked inviting!

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Try This place, You Won’t be Sorry
    5 / 5 stars

    The space inside the rooms are good. The location if the property is the best. The staff was excellent.

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Our Next Stay will be at the Lincoln Log Colony!
    5 / 5 stars

    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and setup for out visit. The room is huge with plenty of room for 5 people,

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Great Place for a Great Price!
    5 / 5 stars

    It was very clean, the deck on the front was very relaxing and a nice addition to the room. Great price.

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
  • Fantastic Location, Helpful Staff, and Very Clean Accomodations
    5 / 5 stars

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic with a pretty view of the mountains yet far enough off the main road to be quiet. The cabin was very clean.

    06/20/2016
    McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony
Lake George Accommodations Website Development by Mannix Marketing, Inc.
McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony

McEnaney's Lincoln Log Colony